Login Newsletter Contact

Luxembourg Sinfonietta / LGNM concert series

20 Oct 2009
Foyer européen, 12 rue Heine, Luxembourg

Luxembourg Society for Contemporary Music


Martinu revisited 2009 - 2010
Eva Garajová mezzo-soprano
Paul Rhodes piano
Bohuslav Martinu - Chansons sur une page
Eva Garajová

Go to member's Profile >
© 2010 ECPNM, European Conference of Promoters of New Music. All Rights Reserved.