Login Newsletter Contact

Aus dem Innersten III. 'La Malinconia'

19 Sep 2009, 20:00
Sprengel Museum Hannover

Musik 21


Ludwig van Beethoven,string quartet in Bb major op. 18/6
Kaija Saariaho (*1952), 'Nymphéa' for string quartet with live electronics (1987)
Claude Debussy, G minor string quartet op. 10
Poems by Arseni Tarkowski read by Marcel Metten

Go to member's Profile >
© 2010 ECPNM, European Conference of Promoters of New Music. All Rights Reserved.