Login Newsletter Contact

Gaudeamus Award 2019

The nominees have been selected

The nominees for the Gaudeamus Award 2019 have been selected. The jury of professionals (Gerhard Stäbler, Clara Iannotta and Yannis Kyriakides) studied all the 285 scores, submitted by 95 composers from all around the world. The 5 composers that will participate in the Gaudeamus Muziekweek and compete for the Gaudeamus Award 2019 are:
• Stefan Maier (CAN, 1990)
• Nicholas Morrish (GBR, 1989)
• Scott Rubin (USA, 1989)
• Kelley Sheehan (USA, 1989)
• Remy Siu (CAN, 1990)

© 2010 ECPNM, European Conference of Promoters of New Music. All Rights Reserved.